You’re Beautiful Messages for Her

Cris Dar
4 min readNov 24, 2020

The feeling of calling you my angel cannot be measured or explained. You give me good vibes every day we spend being lovers. I love everything you do, and I won’t stop loving you, not in this world, and not for a second.

Your beauty is beyond the cute face and curves. When I say ‘You’re beautiful’ it covers the beautiful feeling you set up in my heart. I can’t stop longing for your love because it feels good sharing my life with you.

You’re beautiful, not just your face, but your heart where beautiful ideas develop. I love you, my sweetheart, and I will always do. My job is to remind you how beautiful you are. You rock my world, baby.

You standout even in the middle of the crowd because your beauty is incomparable. You have been the design of my life, and I am happy to have you with me. I love you with the whole of my heart, my beautiful queen.

Till you came into my life, I never took notice of your magnificent beauty. I keep wondering what I was doing when a precious jewel was around the corner. Thank God I won. Now I have the most beautiful girl in the world as my bae.

Your beauty makes my world the best place in the world. The love you shower me with makes my world worth living. Having you in my arms all night makes my life complete. I love you so much, my beautiful baby. It’s just you and I forever.

I don’t seem to see because your beauty has blinded me. It came from your heart, and I can see it in your eyes. I wonder how you have such breathtaking beauty and a fantastic soul together. I love you.

You are the most beautiful woman in the world because nothing compares with you. When I looked into your eyes and felt a spark in my heart, I immediately knew that you are the best that I’ve ever had and the best I will keep forever.

1. “Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.” Kahlil Gibran

2. “Beauty is only skin deep. I think what’s really important is finding a balance of mind, body, and spirit.” Jennifer Lopez

3. “Your beauty blinds me because it comes from your heart, and it is reflected in your eyes.” Unknown

4. “Outer beauty is inner beauty made visible.” Paulo Coelho

5. “If it makes you feel beautiful, do it.”

6. “Girls don’t need a short and tight skirt or a low cut top to impress a guy. A girl doesn’t need a lot of makeup on their face to look beautiful, all a girl needs to look beautiful is a nice personality, a natural smile, and to be true to themselves.” Unknown

7. “Beauty is whatever gives joy.” Edna St. Vincent Millay

8. “Be you, everyone else is taken.”

9. “The best part of beauty is that which no picture can express.” Francis Bacon

10. “Girl, you are the epitome of elegance and beauty.”

11. “The difference between pretty and beautiful is — pretty is temporal, whereas beautiful is eternal.” Miss Piggy

12. “Courageous girls are gorgeous.”

13. “Just because you want to be glamorous, don’t be a sheep about your eye makeup.” Loretta Young

14. “Girl, you are the creator of your own reality.”

15. “When virtue and modesty enlighten her charms, the luster of a beautiful girl is brighter than the stars of heaven, and the influence of her power it is in vain to resist.” Akhenaton

16. “Surround yourself with positive vibes, makeup, and self-love, not negativity.”

17. “Kill them with your beautiful smile and confidence.”

18. “You are beautiful and perfect and lovely HOWEVER you are.” Ariana Grande

19. “Simplicity is the key to a beautiful soul.”

20. “Beauty is power, and makeup is something that really enhances that; it’s a woman’s secret.” Charlotte Tilbury

--

--

Cris Dar

Cris Dar is a lifestyle writer, love to read and write new ideas and has superb imagery power to transfer her thoughts into words.